PDA

View Full Version : Aperture adjustment when needed...



etegration
12-09-2010, 07:45 PM
with the lens ring meant for the R10 "installed" on the sigma/samyang 8mm, adjustment of the aperture seems blocked? i leave the lens ring on my lenses on all the time even though i may not be doing panography.

Any solution?

badders
12-10-2010, 01:23 AM
F/8. set it and forget it.

hindenhaag
12-10-2010, 01:50 AM
With Sigma A can be changed with the camera.

I use fixed lens ring on all my fisheye lenses without any problem.

Heinz