PDA

View Full Version : NN5L to NN5



Seacat
11-19-2010, 02:34 PM
Hi all,

Is it possible to update my NN5L to a NN5?
If this is possible what parts i have to order?

Greetings,

Johan

nick fan
11-19-2010, 08:00 PM
basically the whole upper assembly (vertical/ upper rails) needs to be replaced.

Nick

hindenhaag
11-20-2010, 12:26 AM
Hi Johan,

try to chat with Bill online in the afternoon. If anyone else is online, you can ask for him. Or may be you contact Vincen, he has the arca style clamp for Epic pro in stock as well. Everything else will take you months in NL.

French Nodal Ninja Distributor
My blog: http://www.skivr.com
My online shop: http://magasin.skivr.com
My photo gallery: http://flickr.com/skivr


Regards,
Heinz

Vincèn
11-20-2010, 01:27 AM
Hey Johan,

As stated by Nick, you need to change the Upper parts (vertical rail and horizontal upper rail) to transform NN5L to NN5. You can either buy these as spare parts from a distributor/reseller or perhaps ask one that offers trade-in :tongue_smilie:

Vincèn