replacing the NN5 [Archive] - Nodal Ninja Forum

PDA

View Full Version : replacing the NN5



de.benoit
11-16-2010, 01:19 PM
Hello, I wanted to buy your panoramic head NN5 but no longer available in France.
Can you give me a date for the new model replacing the NN5.
Thank you, Benoit "FRANCE"

panocanarias
11-16-2010, 05:41 PM
...NN5 .. no longer available in France.
You can try other resellers, too. Got mine in Austria : thaler-design.com (http://www.thaler-design.com/produkte.php?ktid=2)
Salu2, Klaus

Vincèn
11-16-2010, 09:14 PM
Hello, I wanted to buy your panoramic head NN5 but no longer available in France.
Can you give me a date for the new model replacing the NN5.
Hey Benoit,

I'll have some again in stock in around two weeks from now :)

Vincèn