PDA

View Full Version : D300 and D300s settings the same?



smhill
09-14-2009, 01:02 PM
Are the D300 and D300s bodies the same? I am assuming they are and so the settings are the same, but every time I assume something, my assumptions are wrong! I thought it better to ask. I can mount and tweak, but I would sure feel better to hear someone give a definitive number for the 300s.

Thanks-Stephani

nick fan
09-14-2009, 10:01 PM
Are the D300 and D300s bodies the same? I am assuming they are and so the settings are the same, but every time I assume something, my assumptions are wrong! I thought it better to ask. I can mount and tweak, but I would sure feel better to hear someone give a definitive number for the 300s.

Thanks-Stephani


yes, D300s is the same as D300 at the outside.

Nick

smhill
09-15-2009, 10:15 AM
Thanks, Nick. Always feel better to have backup!