Pipay area at 7 Laux ski resort [Archive] - Nodal Ninja Forum

PDA

View Full Version : Pipay area at 7 Laux ski resort



Vincèn
08-30-2009, 09:52 AM
Panorama done in March 2009 but just built it now :ohmy:
http://www.skivr.com/panos/panos.html?pano=2009-03-13-7-laux-retenue-collinaire-eterlou/krpano.xml

Thanks for your comment :biggrin:

Vinc?®n

Vincèn
08-30-2009, 09:53 AM
Oups forgot link to picture also http://www.skivr.com/panos/2009-03-13-7-laux-retenue-collinaire-eterlou/pano_700_logo.jpg

YvesG
08-31-2009, 01:51 PM
Great panorama !!

I noticed two very small issues.
Once I have used the full screen option and come back to the window format, the full screen button disappears.
The second thing is a small stitching issue with some of sun rays of light.

Vincèn
09-01-2009, 01:24 AM
Once I have used the full screen option and come back to the window format, the full screen button disappears.
thanks for that bug, in fact it looks to be there since a while in my panoramas but never noticed it :biggrin: Will correct it :wink:


The second thing is a small stitching issue with some of sun rays of light.
yep, would need a little more photoshop works :tongue_smilie:

Thanks

Vinc?®n

YvesG
09-01-2009, 01:40 AM
How do you manage to get the full screen option ?
I noticed in Autopano Tour, the possibility to have the full screen button, but could not have it active.
Is there a trick ?

Vincèn
09-01-2009, 01:42 AM
How do you manage to get the full screen option ?
I noticed in Autopano Tour, the possibility to have the full screen button, but could not have it active.

Well for that pano I used my own xml for KRPano :001_smile: For the full screen button with AutoPano Tour, if I remember well there had a bug with that. Did you update AutoPano Giga with latest version ?

Vinc?®n

YvesG
09-01-2009, 01:50 AM
Yes, I am using the latest version (I guess).
I bought it 2 weeks ago and downloaded it at that moment (Autopano Giga 2.03).

Vincèn
09-01-2009, 02:00 AM
Yes, I am using the latest version (I guess).
I bought it 2 weeks ago and downloaded it at that moment (Autopano Giga 2.03).

Did you select an HTML model in AutoPano Tour ? as full screen won't work without an HTML page as support of it :wink:

Vinc?®n

YvesG
09-01-2009, 02:41 AM
Here is the code I used :

<div style="text-align: center;">
<object type="application/x-shockwave-flash" height="450" width="600" data="http://ddata.over-blog.com/xxxyyy/2/52/89/18/Cayeux.swf">
<param name="src" value="http://ddata.over-blog.com/xxxyyy/2/52/89/18/Cayeux.swf" />
<param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" />
</object>
</div>

but now, it says that it is impossible to download the features.

Vincèn
09-02-2009, 11:08 PM
Are your flash code called from an HTML page because I think it's the main issue that can prevent full screen to work !

Vinc?®n

YvesG
09-12-2009, 02:42 PM
Sorry for being so late at answering you.
Yes, I do call my flash code from an HTML page. :-\
Any way, I will try again soon with a new virtual tour and I will see if I keep having the same issue.
Thank you again for your support.