PDA

View Full Version : Olympus E3 and NN5



Amanda
07-01-2008, 01:21 PM
Hi,

Will an Olympus E3 fit on the Nodal Ninja?
The E3 is does not have a flat surface.....

Thanks, Amanda

Bill Bailey
07-01-2008, 01:55 PM
Yes it will work fine on NN3 MKII without battery grip. You would need to use the camera plate (included with package).
Cheers
Bill

nick fan
07-01-2008, 10:17 PM
Hi,

Will an Olympus E3 fit on the Nodal Ninja?
The E3 is does not have a flat surface.....

Thanks, Amanda



It should work fine from what I see
http://a.img-dpreview.com/reviews/OlympusE3/images/base.jpg


nick

Amanda
07-05-2008, 02:30 AM
Oke thanks for your reply!

Amanda